Das Festivalteam

International Circus Festival YOUNG STAGE Basel
Gerbergasse 30
CH-4001 Basel (Switzerland)
info@young-stage.com


Nadja Hauser-Berger
Festival Director / Producer
E-Mail: nadja.hauser@young-stage.com
Telefon: +41 78 746 80 36


Rony Hauser
President of the association YOUNG STAGE
E-Mail: 
rony.hauser@young-stage.com


Andrea Schäfer
Head Sponsoring & Festival Development
E-Mail: andrea.schaefer@young-stage.com
Telefon: +41 78 886 92 26


Nicole Wüthrich
Head Operations & Artist Coordination
E-Mail: 
nicole.wuethrich@young-stage.com


Michael Wieser
Operations & Events
E-Mail: 
michael.wieser@young-stage.com


Florian Tinner
Head Ticketing
E-Mail: florian.tinner@young-stage.com


Erich Mäder
Head YOUNG STAGE-Friends Club & Legal Consultant
E-Mail: erich.maeder@young-stage.com


Christine Scholer
Artist Catering, Operations & Workshop Coordination
E-Mail: christine.scholer@young-stage.com


Roland Wegner
PR & Media
E-Mail: roland.wegner@young-stage.com


Simone Gerber
Artist Coordination / Stage Manager
E-Mail: simone.gerber@young-stage.com


Nicolas Stroet
Stage Director
E-Mail: nicolas.stroet@young-stage.com


Gregor Käslin
Chief Stage Crew


Artist Catering
Vreni Egli


Webmaster
Daniel Behr, Graviton

Fotograf
Pablo Wünsch Blanco
www.auslandia.com