The Festival-Team

International Circus Festival YOUNG STAGE Basel
Gerbergasse 30 
CH-4001 Basel (Switzerland)
info@young-stage.com
Hotline during the festival +41 76 595 66 70


Nadja Hauser-Berger
Festival Director / Producer
E-Mail: nadja.hauser@young-stage.com


Rony Hauser
President of the association YOUNG STAGE
E-Mail: 
rony.hauser@young-stage.com


Andrea Schäfer
Head Sponsoring & Festival Development
E-Mail: andrea.schaefer@young-stage.com


Nicole Wüthrich
Head Operations & Artist Coordination
E-Mail: nicole.wuethrich@young-stage.com
Telephone: +41 78 606 28 38


Michael Wieser
Operations & Events
E-Mail: michael.wieser@young-stage.com


Florian Tinner
Head Ticketing
E-Mail: florian.tinner@young-stage.com

Claudia Kocher

PR & Medien
E-Mail: claudia.kocher@young-stage.com


Erich Mäder
Head YOUNG STAGE-Friends & Legal Consultant
E-Mail: erich.maeder@young-stage.com


Christine Scholer
Artist Catering, Operations & Workshop Coordination
E-Mail: christine.scholer@young-stage.com

Nadine Imboden
Stage Director / Choreographer
E-Mail: mail@nadine.imboden.ch

 


Simone Gerber
Artist Coordination / Stage Manager
E-Mail: simone.gerber@young-stage.com


Nicolas Stroet
Stage Director
E-Mail: nicolas.stroet@young-stage.com


Gregor Käslin
Chief Stage Crew


Artist Catering
Vreni Egli


Webmaster
Daniel Behr, Graviton

Fotograf
Pablo Wünsch Blanco
www.auslandia.com

and many more nice people, true angels and volunteers!!