International Circus Festival YOUNG STAGE Basel
Wallstrasse 12
CH-4051 Basel
info@young-stage.com

_P5A2773_2

Nadja Hauser-Berger
Festival Director / Artistic Director
E-Mail: nadja.hauser@young-stage.com
Telefon: +41 78 746 80 36

Beat-Laeuchli_DSC3033_cBen_Koechlin-2-768x1024

Beat Läuchli
Managing Director
E-Mail: beat.laeuchli@young-stage.com
Telefon: +41 79 645 59 54‬

Foto_Nicole-Wuethrich

Nicole Wüthrich
Ticketing, Artist Coordination & Backoffice
E-Mail: nicole.wuethrich@young-stage.com
Telefon: +41 78 606 28 38

Portraitfoto_nea_02

Andrea Neyerlin
Project Manager Communications
E-Mail: andrea.neyerlin@young-stage.com
Telefon: +41 79 742 69 55‬

Claudia

Claudia Kocher
PR & Medien 
E-Mail: claudia.kocher@young-stage.com

P._Balmer_Portrait

Pirmin Balmer
Produktionsassistent
E-Mail: pirmin.balmer@young-stage.com

Lukas Stelter

Lukas Stelter
Social Media Manager
E-Mail: socialmediateam@young-stage.com

Sina Brunner

Sina Brunner
Social Media Manager
E-Mail: socialmediateam@young-stage.com

Danica_Foto

Danica Kunz
Backoffice
E-Mail: danica.kunz@young-stage.com

9S5A2182b-Kopie

Nicolas Stroet
Stage Director
E-Mail: nicolas.stroet@young-stage.com

Nadine Imboden Portrait

Nadine Imboden
Show Director / Choreographer
E-Mail: mail@nadine-imboden.ch

YoungStage2011_3221

Simone Gerber
Artist Coordination / Stage Manager
E-Mail: simone.gerber@young-stage.com

Foto Pablo

Fotograf
Pablo Wünsch Blanco
www.pablowunschblanco.com

YoungStage_17Dec2014_100

Gregor Käslin
Chief Stage Crew

Florian

Florian Tinner
Ticketing Manager
E-Mail: florian.tinner@young-stage.com

YoungStage_17Dec2014_419

Christine Scholer
Catering
E-Mail: christine.scholer@young-stage.com

20200524_163150

Max Bucher
Botschafter YOUNG STAGE-Friends
E-Mail: info@young-stage.com

IMG_3157

Christof Biedermann
Botschafter YOUNG STAGE-Friends
E-Mail: info@young-stage.com