International Circus Festival YOUNG STAGE Basel
Wallstrasse 12
CH-4051 Basel
info@young-stage.com

_P5A2773_2

Nadja Hauser-Berger
Festival Director / Artistic Director
E-Mail: nadja.hauser@young-stage.com
Telefon: +41 78 746 80 36

Beat-Laeuchli_DSC3033_cBen_Koechlin-2-768x1024

Beat Läuchli
Operations & Events
E-Mail: beat.laeuchli@young-stage.com
Telefon: +41 79 645 59 54‬

YoungStage_17Dec2014_247

Nicole Wüthrich
Ticketing, Artist Coordination & Backoffice
E-Mail: nicole.wuethrich@young-stage.com
Telefon: +41 78 606 28 38

YoungStage_17Dec2014_419

Christine Scholer
Artist Coordination & Operations
E-Mail: christine.scholer@young-stage.com

Claudia Kocher, Journalistin

Claudia Kocher
PR & Medien 
E-Mail: claudia.kocher@young-stage.com

Florian

Florian Tinner
Ticketing Manager
E-Mail: florian.tinner@young-stage.com

ORU_284

Nadine Imboden
Stage Director / Choreographer
E-Mail: mail@nadine-imboden.ch

YoungStage2011_3221

Simone Gerber
Artist Coordination / Stage Manager
E-Mail: simone.gerber@young-stage.com

YoungStage_17Dec2014_100

Gregor Käslin
Chief Stage Crew

9S5A2182b-Kopie

Nicolas Stroet
Stage Director
E-Mail: nicolas.stroet@young-stage.com

Fotograf
Pablo Wünsch Blanco
www.pablowunschblanco.com